الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل :Ada_Yang

إضافة :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

الهاتف :+86-20-34236925

البريد الإلكتروني :info@DOYLabel.com

سكايب :ada_dur

ف ف :3005678211

ال WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

ورقة منديل

    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحة

يسمح لك doylabel بتصميم ورق المناديل المسمى الخاص بك ، وشحنه إليك في أي مكان في العالم ، مجانًا.

Tissue Paper

تصميم العبوات المطبوعة المخصصة الخاصة بك مع شعار العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك على الإنترنت. إرسال شعارك والتصميم ل info@doylabel.com وسنفعل الباقي! لا حاجة إلى خبرة في التصميم ، قم بالطلب عبر الإنترنت على راحتك. نسيجنا صديق للبيئة. نحن السفينة إلى أي مكان في العالم في غضون 3 أسابيع ، وإكمال نظرة التغليف الخاص بك مع ورقة المناديل المخصصة.

لدينا مجموعة من المناديل الورقية المخصصة المطبوعة مسبقاً تتضمن تصميمات تويلي الأنيقة ، وورق الأنسجة الحمراء أنماط الأزهار أو الشريط ، ورق الصحف ، ومجموعة مختارة من الأنماط الموسمية. المناديل الورقية المطبوعة ممتعة ومفيدة ، تعمل على سطوع وحماية البضائع في علب الهدايا أو أكياس التسوق. يمكنك مخصص المطبوعة المناديل الورقية ، ورقة المناديل الملونة ، هدية المناديل الورقية ، عيد الميلاد ورقة المناديل في www.doylabel.com. فهي جيدة لعملك ، منتجات التعبئة والتغليف ، العلامة التجارية power.all المطبوعة المناديل الورقية متاحة في مجموعة واسعة من ألوان الخلفية ، وتأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ، مما يجعل هذا لمسة شخصية مثالية لأي هدية أو هدية أو الترقية.

نحن نستخدم تخطيط اللون pms. نرحب تخصيص. اختيار من مجموعة واسعة من ألوان الحبر لتخصيص أي ورق الكرافت ، ورقة بيضاء أو ملونة مع اسم شركتك والشعار. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 23 ألوان الأنسجة و 15 لون الحبر.

عادة نحن نستخدم الكرافت الطبيعية لإنتاج المناديل الورقية لدينا ، ونحن أيضا توفير المناديل الورقية ، وورق الأنسجة السوداء ، ورقة المناديل البيضاء ، ورقة المناديل الحمراء ، ورقة الأنسجة البني وغيرها لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.



Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

اتصل بنا

#

   
اتصل بنا
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Tissue Paper

    A total of

    1

    Page

Tissue Paper Customized to Your Needs


DOYLabel allows you to design your own branded tissue paper, and have it shipped to you anywhere in the world, for free.

Tissue Paper

Design your own custom printed packaging with your brand logo online. Send your logo and design to info@doylabel.com and we will do the rest! No design experience needed, order online at your own convenience. Our tissue is eco-friendly. We ship to anywhere in the world within 3 weeks- complete your packaging look with custom tissue paper.

Our selection of pre-printed custom tissue paper includes elegant toile designs, red tissue paper floral or stripe patterns, newsprint, and a selection of seasonal patterns. Printed tissue paper is fun and useful, serving to brighten and protect merchandise in gift boxes or shopping bags. You can Custom Printed Tissue Paper, Colored Tissue Paper, Gift Tissue Paper, Christmas Tissue Paper in www.doylabel.com. They are good for your business, product packaging, brand power. All printed tissue paper is available in a wide selection of background colors and comes in a variety of sizes, making this the perfect personalized touch to any gift, giveaway, or promotion.

We use the PMS color chart. Welcome to Customize. Choose from a wide array of ink colors to personalize any kraft, white or colored tissue paper with your company name and logo. You can choose from 23 tissue colors and 15 ink colors.

Normally we use natural kraft to produce our Tissue Paper, and we also provide good tissue paper, black tissue paper, white tissue paper, red tissue paper, brown tissue paper etc to meet customer requirements.


Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!

Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.