Категории

Горячие продукты

свяжитесь с нами

контакт :Ada_Yang

Добавить :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Тель :+86-20-34236925

Отправить по электронной почте :info@DOYLabel.com

скайп :ada_dur

кв.кв :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

WeChat :18922329597

бумажные салфетки

    Всего

    1

    Страница

doylabel позволяет вам создать собственную фирменную бумагу для салфеток, и она будет отправлена ​​вам в любую точку мира бесплатно.

Tissue Paper

спроектируйте свою собственную печатную упаковку с логотипом вашего бренда в Интернете. отправьте свой логотип и дизайн info@doylabel.com и мы сделаем все остальное! нет необходимости в дизайне, закажите онлайн по своему усмотрению. наша ткань экологически чиста. мы отправляем в любую точку мира в течение 3 недель - завершаем ваш упаковочный вид с помощью специальной папиросной бумаги.

наш выбор предварительно напечатанной пользовательской папиросной бумаги включает в себя элегантные дизайны одежды, красную салфетку цветочные или полосатые рисунки, газетная бумага и выбор сезонных рисунков. печатная папиросная бумага - это весело и полезно, чтобы украсить и защитить товары в подарочных коробках или сумочках. Вы можете изготовленная на заказ бумага , цветная салфетка , бумажная салфетка , рождественская салфетка на www.doylabel.com. они хороши для вашего бизнеса, упаковки продукта, бумаги power.all напечатаны в широкой цветовой гамме и представлены в разных размерах, что делает его идеальным персонализированным прикосновением к любому подарку, раздаче или продвижению.

мы используем цветную диаграмму pms.welcome для настройки. Выберите из широкого спектра цветов чернил, чтобы персонализировать любую крафт-белую или цветную папиросную бумагу с названием вашей компании и логотипом. Вы можете выбрать из 23 цветов ткани и 15 цветов чернил.

как правило, мы используем натуральный крафт для производства нашей салфетки, и мы также предоставляем бумагу для салфеток, черную салфетку, бумагу с белой салфеткой, красную салфетку, бумажную салфетку и т. д. для удовлетворения требований клиентов.



Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

свяжитесь с нами

#

   
свяжитесь с нами
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Tissue Paper

    A total of

    1

    Page

Tissue Paper Customized to Your Needs


DOYLabel allows you to design your own branded tissue paper, and have it shipped to you anywhere in the world, for free.

Tissue Paper

Design your own custom printed packaging with your brand logo online. Send your logo and design to info@doylabel.com and we will do the rest! No design experience needed, order online at your own convenience. Our tissue is eco-friendly. We ship to anywhere in the world within 3 weeks- complete your packaging look with custom tissue paper.

Our selection of pre-printed custom tissue paper includes elegant toile designs, red tissue paper floral or stripe patterns, newsprint, and a selection of seasonal patterns. Printed tissue paper is fun and useful, serving to brighten and protect merchandise in gift boxes or shopping bags. You can Custom Printed Tissue Paper, Colored Tissue Paper, Gift Tissue Paper, Christmas Tissue Paper in www.doylabel.com. They are good for your business, product packaging, brand power. All printed tissue paper is available in a wide selection of background colors and comes in a variety of sizes, making this the perfect personalized touch to any gift, giveaway, or promotion.

We use the PMS color chart. Welcome to Customize. Choose from a wide array of ink colors to personalize any kraft, white or colored tissue paper with your company name and logo. You can choose from 23 tissue colors and 15 ink colors.

Normally we use natural kraft to produce our Tissue Paper, and we also provide good tissue paper, black tissue paper, white tissue paper, red tissue paper, brown tissue paper etc to meet customer requirements.


Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!

Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.