الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

علامات تنقش

تسميات من جلد الغزال

الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل :Ada_Yang

إضافة :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

الهاتف :+86-20-34236925

البريد الإلكتروني :info@DOYLabel.com

سكايب :ada_dur

ف ف :3005678211

ال WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

تسميات من جلد الغزال

رأي :

Grid View List View
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحة

مخصص مختلف تسميات جلدية عالية الجودة \u0026 أمبير ؛ تسميات من جلد الغزال في doylabel.com

يمكننا أن نضع المثل الأعلى الخاص بك في الواقع ، باستخدام الجلد الحقيقي ، بو الجلود ، الجلد المدبوغ ، شعر الخ. هو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.

تعتبر ملصقات الجلد المدبوغ بديلًا كبيرًا لملصقات الملابس المنسوجة التقليدية المستخدمة بشكل شائع ، وعلامات الجينز ، والعلامات الجلدية ، والبقع ، مثالية للمتانة ، وطويلة الأمد ، وهي فريدة من نوعها. فهي قوية ومرنًا ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم على العلامات التجارية الراقية للنقل رسالة من الجودة والهيبة. التسميات الجلدية الحقيقية لها لون غني يميل إلى التغير بسبب طبيعة المادة.

هنا العديد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملية الطبع على الجلود وجلد الغزال. هنا عدد قليل من تعطيك فكرة عن الاحتمالات: طباعة الشاشة ، وختم احباط ، وختم الساخنة ، والنقش ، debossing ، المطبوعة ، خياطة والتطريز ، لوحة معدنية أو الطباعة المعدنية على الجلد. تسميات جلدية \u0026 أمبير ؛ تستخدم ملصقات الجلد المدبوغ على نطاق واسع للقماش ، الجينز ، اللعب ، الأحذية ، الحقائب ، القبعات ، الأثاث ، المنسوجات المنزلية إلخ.

بقع الزخرفة ، بقع الجلد من جلد الغزال ، تسميات الملابس من جلد الغزال والعلامات التجارية من جلد الغزال الزائف تعطي الملابس مظهر عالي الجودة لأن الجلد ذو الجودة العالية يمكن أن يكون وسيلة غير مكلفة نسبيا لتعزيز مظهر أي منتج.



استعمال

يمكن doylabel تخصيص تسميات عالية الجودة من جلد الغزال للملابس الخاصة بك ، والفساتين والحقائب وحقائب الظهر ، الجينز ، والسترات ، بلوزة ، القبعات ، والأعمال التجارية ، والمنسوجات المنزلية ، والهدايا ، والحرف اليدوية ، والإعلانات ، والترويج ، وجمع ، والهدايا التذكارية الخ



الشكل والحجم

لدينا تقنية ناضجة. إنتاج شعار تسميات الجلد المدبوغ هو واضح ، لينة ودائم. يمكنك جعل الشكل والحجم الذي تريده بناء على احتياجاتك. العملاء مثل مربع مخصص ، على شكل قلب ، مثلث ، تسميات مستديرة من جلد الغزال. doylabel.com يوفر لك المزيد من الشخصية تسميات الملابس من جلد الغزال ، تسميات الجينز من جلد الغزال ، تسميات من جلد الغزال debossed ، القبعات من جلد الغزال ، سترات واقية من جلد الغزال و تسمية الجلد المدبوغ إلخ



نحن نستخدم مخطط اللون pms



مواد

استخدام الجلد الحقيقي ، بو الجلود ، الجلد المدبوغ ، شعر الخ لجعل الجلود labels.wide مجموعة لاختيارك.
تسميات مخصصة من جلد الغزال خمر للملابس تتماشى مع الاحتياجات الشخصية الخاصة بك. مثل تسميات شعار الجلد المدبوغ ، التسميات السوداء من جلد الغزال ، تسميات 3D من جلد الغزال ، تسميات من جلد الغزال تنقش . من فضلك قل لنا فكرتك ، سوف doylabel الوفاء بها بسرعة بالنسبة لك.



تقنيات

عادة ما تستخدم ملصقاتنا من الجلد المدبوغ الختم الساخن أو المنقوش أو debossed أو المطرز أو المطبوعات أو عمليات المعالجة السطحية الأخرى. إنها مصنوعة لمواصفاتك ويمكن أن تتضمن أي شعارات وشعارات ومعلومات مكتوبة وألوان وأنماط. نحن تخصيص الكثير من العلامات التجارية من جلد الغزال المألوف ، بقع من جلد الغزال للعملاء في أستراليا ، فرنسا ، المملكة المتحدة وبلدان أخرى كل عام. doylabel هو منتج تسميات الغزال المهنية. يمكنك تخصيص تسميات المواد من جلد الغزال ، ستوكات جلد الغزال تسميات الجلد ، تسمية الغزال الرمادي ، خياطة على تسميات من جلد الغزال على www.doylabel.com.



الحدود

خفض الحدود الساخنة والليزر خفض الحدود وغيرها جعل بو الجلود تسميات شق الحدود أكثر سلاسة والشكل دون تشوه. هذا هو خيارنا reliabel.



عملية الإنتاج

التسميات عالية الجودة من جلد الغزال جعل المنتجات تبدو أكثر راقية. لدينا أيضا العديد من الملحقات الجميلة لتختار ، لتخصيص التسميات الفريدة من نوعها من جلد الغزال لعلامتك التجارية.



صفقة

عادة 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في كيس بولي بروبلين أو مربع صغير ، وقبول مطالبك الخاصة.

موك

انخفاض موك لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من المنتجات الخاصة بك والمال ، وليس أقل من 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

تكلفة العينة

خالية من تكلفة العينة. عادة هو usd 30 ~ 100 لكل نمط إذا كان تصميم خاص نحن بحاجة إلى تهمة عينة ، يمكن استرداد عندما يكون لديك طلب بالجملة الرسمي.

الوقت العينة والجزء الأكبر من الوقت

عينة الوقت حوالي 3-5 أيام عمل ؛ الوقت السائبة حوالي 5-7 أيام عمل.

شروط الدفع

إيداع 30 ٪ فقط ، وجعل رأس المال العائم الخاص بك أكثر فعالية.

الشحن

عن طريق الجو أو البحر. إذا اخترت عن طريق الجو ، فهو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.

خدمات اخرى
عندما تصبح vip لدينا ، سوف نرسل أحدث عيناتنا بحرية مع كل شحنة. يمكنك التمتع بسعر موزع لدينا وسوف يكون كل ما تبذلونه من أوامر الأولوية الأولى لترتيب الإنتاج وغيرها.


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

اتصل بنا

#

   
اتصل بنا
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Suede Labels

    A total of

    1

    Page

Suede Labels Customized to Your Needs


Custom Various High-Quality Leather labels & Suede Labels in DOYLabel.com

We can put your good ideal into reality,using Real Leather, PU Leather, Suede, Felt etc. It is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Suede Labels are a great alternative to the traditional, commonly used Woven Clothing Labels, jeans labels, Leather Labels and Patches are great for durability, long-lasting, and are unique. They are strong and supple and are often used on high-end brands to convey a message of quality and prestige. Real leather Labels have a rich color that tends to vary due to the nature of the material.

Here are many options when it comes to the imprinting process on leather and suede. Here are a few to give you an idea of the possibilities: screen printing, foil stamping, hot stamping, embossing, debossing, Printed, stitching and embroidery, a metal plate or metal typography on leather. Leather labels & Suede Labels are Widely used for Cloth, Jeans, Toys, Shoes, Bags,  Hats, Furniture, Home Textiles etc.

Embossing patches, embossing suede patches, suede clothing labels and faux suede labels give garments the appearance of high quality because quality leather can be a relatively inexpensive way to enhance the look of any product.

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage

DOYLabel can Customize High-Quality Suede Labels for your Clothing, Dresses, Bags, Backpacks, Jeans, Jackets, Blouse, Hats , Business, Home Textiles, Gifts, Crafts, Advertisement, Promotion, Collection, Souvenir etc.



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. The production of Suede Labels Logo is Clear, Soft and Durable. You can make the shape and size you want to be based on your needs. Customers like the custom square, heart-shaped, triangular, round Suede Labels. DOYLabel.com provides you with more personalized Suede Clothing LabelsSuede Jeans LabelsDebossed Suede LabelsSuede Hats LabelsSuede Jackets Labels and Leather Suede Label etc.



We use the PMS color chart

Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us


Material

Commonly used Real Leather, PU Leather, Suede, Felt etc to made leather labels. Wide Range for Your Selection.
Custom vintage Suede Labels for clothing is in line with your personalized needs. Such as Suede Logo Labels, Black Suede Labels, 3D Suede Labels, Embossed Suede Labels. Please tell us your idea, DOYLabel will quickly fulfill it for you.



Technics

Our Suede Labels usually use Hot Stamping, Embossed or Debossed, embroider, Printed and other surface treatment processes. They are made to your specifications and can include any logos, emblems, written information, colors and styles. We customize a lot of fashionable Suede Labels, Suede Patches for customers in Australia, France, UK and other countries every year. DOYlabel is a professional Suede Labels producer. You can customize Suede Material LabelsMicrofiber Suede Leather Labels, Grey Suede Label, Sew on Suede Labels at www.doylabel.com.



Border

Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc make the PU Leather Labels  border incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliabel choice.



Production Process

High-quality Suede Labels make products look more upscale. We also have many beautiful accessories for you to choose, to customize the unique Suede Labels for your brand.


Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.
FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.