الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل :Ada_Yang

إضافة :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

الهاتف :+86-20-34236925

البريد الإلكتروني :info@DOYLabel.com

سكايب :ada_dur

ف ف :3005678211

ال WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

بقع التطريز الترتر

رأي :

Grid View List View
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحة

مطرزة الترتر patche الصورة هي الحلي من المألوف جدا ، ودعا بعض الناس الترتر يزين أو بقع الترتر . من أجل جعل الترتر أكثر صلابة ، فإنه عادة ما يكون في نسيج قطني ، صقيل ، ملمس ، وعلى المخمل مثل التطريز زين مع شبكة. استخدام موضوع البوليستر / خيوط معدنية أكثر تمشيا مع مزاجه الترتر الفضي. بقع الترتر مخصصة في doylabel ، يمكنك اختيار merrow الحدود ، الحدود المطرزة ، الحدود الساخنة و الليزر قطع الحدود الخ جودة الترتر الفضي ، بقع الذهب الترتر ، ارتفع الذهب زين يمكن أن تضيف دعامة مانعة للتسرب بالحرارة ، أو حديد على دعامة أو غير منسوجة بقع عيد الميلاد الترتر ، بقع الترتر إلكتروني ، بقع الترتر روز تم بيعها في الآونة الأخيرة. لدينا عينات جيدة جدا لتظهر لك ، مثل يزين الترتر لهب ، يزين رسالة الترتر كبير ، يزين بقع زهرة .

الضيوف من كندا الترتر يزين الوردي الترتر مخصصة ، الترتر الأرجواني يزين بقع . هم بقع الترتر مخصصة للملابس ، مثل بقع الترتر كبيرة ، بقع الترتر زين. الضيوف الأمريكيين مخصص بقع الترتر الجينز ، كما أمر بقع الترتر إلكتروني .

كيفية صنع بقع الترتر؟

الترتر doylabel المورد يساعدك.

العادة الترتر خياطة على بقع ، الترتر الحديد على بقع . يرجى الاتصال بمدير الحساب لدينا: ada / wechat: 18922329597


استعمال

يمكننا تخصيص تسميات عالية الجودة المنسوجة لديك ملابس ، الملابس ، المعطف ، أحذية ، أكياس ، على الظهر ، موضه ، قبعات ، بلوزة، القبعات و منسوجات منزلية ، والأعمال التجارية ، والكشافة ، والهدايا ، والحرف ، والإعلان ، تي شيرت ، جمع ، تذكار إلخ. عرض منتجاتنا بقع التطريز الترتر ، كما نقدم شعار الكرتون الترتر بقع ، نجوم شكل بقع الترتر ، رسالة التطريز بقع التطريز ، بقع الترتر الحيوانية ، بقع الترتر الأزياء .






الشكل والحجم

لدينا تقنية ناضجة. تخصيص دقيق جدا بقع التطريز الترتر ،استنادا إلى الصورة حجم ، حجم ، لون الشرط ، والتسليم السريع ، فهو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية. بقع التطريز الترتر المخصصة لدينا هي ناعمة و صديقة للبشرة ، فمن السهل خياطة على الملابس .


اللون هو الجسر بين المصمم والمنتج. نستخدم مخطط اللون pms. نرحب مخصصة.



مواد


نحن نستخدم نسيج قطني ، صقيل ، شعر ، مخمل ، شبكة ، خيط بوليستر / خيوط معدنية نرحب بك تخصيص الترتر بقع عيد الميلاد ، بقع الترتر السيارة ، الترتر الكوع الذهب الترتر ، بقع الترتر زهرة ، الترتر بقع القلب ، الترتر بقع الكتف .




تقنيات

لدينا مصنع استخدام الترتر عكسها ، زين مع الترتر , سلسلة rmbroidery , مات الأسود , معان الذهب , الثلاثية الأبعاد لتخصيص أفضل بقع التطريز الترتر. www.doylabel.com ، يمكنك تصفح المنتجات المرتبطة برقع التطريز الترتر ، مثل kawaii بقع الترتر ، بقع الترتر الشفاه ، بقع الترتر خمر ، بقع الترتر كبيرة ، بقع الترتر ليترمان.




الحدود

نحن نستخدم الحدود الحدودية ، الحدود المطرزة والحدود الساخنة و الليزر قطع الحدود الخ جعل بقع التطريز الترتر شق أكثر سلاسة والشكل دون تشوه. هذا هو خيارنا reliabel.




عملية الإنتاج

مساند مانعة للتسرب بالحرارة ، دعامة حديدية ، دعامة من الهريس ، دعامة غير منسوجة يمكن استخدام كمؤشر لبقع التطريز الترتر. www.doylabel.com يوفر للعملاء العالميين شخصية عالية الجودة بقع الترتر الكوع ، بقع الترتر emoji ، بقع الذراع الترتر ، بقع الترتر سوداء.



صفقة

عادة 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في كيس بولي بروبلين أو مربع صغير ، وقبول مطالبك الخاصة.

موك

انخفاض موك لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من المنتجات الخاصة بك والمال ، وليس أقل من 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

تكلفة العينة

خالية من تكلفة العينة. عادة هو usd 30 ~ 100 لكل نمط إذا كان تصميم خاص نحن بحاجة إلى تهمة عينة ، يمكن استرداد عندما يكون لديك طلب بالجملة الرسمي.

الوقت العينة والجزء الأكبر من الوقت

عينة الوقت حوالي 3-5 أيام عمل ؛ الوقت السائبة حوالي 5-7 أيام عمل.

شروط الدفع

إيداع 30 ٪ فقط ، وجعل رأس المال العائم الخاص بك أكثر فعالية.

الشحن

عن طريق الجو أو البحر. إذا اخترت عن طريق الجو ، فهو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.

خدمات اخرى
عندما تصبح vip لدينا ، سوف نرسل أحدث عيناتنا بحرية مع كل شحنة. يمكنك التمتع بسعر موزع لدينا وسوف يكون كل ما تبذلونه من أوامر الأولوية الأولى لترتيب الإنتاج وغيرها.

التعليمات


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

اتصل بنا

#

   
اتصل بنا
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Home

Products

Woven Embroidered Labels‎

Sequin Embroidery Patches

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Sequin Embroidery Patches

    A total of

    1

    Page

Sequin Embroidery Patches Customized to Your Needs

Sequin Embroidery Patches is very fashionable ornaments, Some people called Sequin Appliques or Sequin Patches. In order to make the sequin more firm, it is usually in the Twill Fabric, Satin, Felt, and on the Velvet like Embroidery Applique, with Mesh. The use of Polyester Thread/Metal Thread more in line with the silver sequins temperament. Custom Sequin Patches in DOYLabel, you can choose the Merrow Border, Embroidered Border, Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc. The quality of the Silver Sequins, Gold Sequin Patches, Rose Gold Applique can add Heat Seal Backing, Iron on Backing or No-woven Backing. Our Christmas Sequins Patches, Sequin Letter Patches, Rose Sequin Patches have been selling recently. We have very good samples to show you, such as Flame Sequin Appliques, Large Sequin Letter Appliques, Appliques Flower Patches.

The guests of Canada have Customized Pink Sequin Appliques Patches, Purple Sequin Appliques Patches. They Custom sequin patches for clothes, they like large sequin patches, sequin applique patches. American guests custom sequin patches for jeans, he also ordered Sequin Letter Patches.

How to make sequin patches?

DOYLabel sequin the supplier helps you.

Custom sequin sews on patches, sequin iron on patches. Please contact our Account Manager : Ada  / WeChat  :  18922329597

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage

We can Customize High-Quality Woven Labels for your Clothing, Garment, Overcoat, Shoes, Bags, Backpacks, Fashion, Caps, Blouse, Hats and Home Textile, Business, Scouts, Gifts, Crafts, Advertisement, T-shirts, Collection, Souvenir etc. View our Sequin Embroidery Patches products, We also provide Cartoon Logo Sequin PatchesStars Shape Sequin PatchesLetter Sequin Embroidery PatchesAnimal Sequins PatchesFashion Sequins Patches.






Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. Customize very delicate Sequin Embroidery Patches, According to your Shape, Size, Color requirement, Fast delivery, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market. Our custom Sequin Embroidery Patches is soft and skin-friendly, it is easy Sew On Clothes.


Color is the bridge between the designer and the product. We use the PMS color chart. Welcome, Customized.

Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us


Material


We use Twill Fabric, Satin, Felt, Velvet, Mesh, Polyester Thread / Metal Thread etc. Welcome to Customize Sequin Christmas Patches, Sequin Car Patches, Gold Sequin Elbow Patches, Sequin Flower Patches, Sequin Heart Patches, Sequin Shoulder Patches.




Technics

Our factory uses Reversible Sequin, Applique with Sequin,String Rmbroidery,Matt Black,Gloss Gold,Holographic Color to Customize the Best  Sequin Embroidery Patches. On www.doylabel.com, You can browse the products associated with Sequin Embroidery Patches, such as Kawaii Sequin Patches, Sequin Lip Patches, Vintage Sequin Patches,Large Sequin Patches,Sequin Letterman Patches.




Border

We use Merrowed Border, Embroidered Border, Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc make the Sequin Embroidery Patches incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliable choice.




Production Process

Heat Seal Backing, Iron-on Backing, Mash Fabric Backing, No-woven Backing can use as backside for Sequin Embroidery Patches. www.doylabel.com provides global customers with high-quality personalized Sequin Elbow Patches, Sequin Emoji Patches, Sequin Arm Patches, Black Sequin Patches.

Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.

FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.