Catégories

Produits chauds

Contactez-nous

contact :Ada-Yang

ajouter :4-1205, CRCC Global Center , Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tél. :+86-20-34236925

Messagerie :info@DOYLabel.com

Skype :+8618922329597

qq :3005678211

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

nos clients

En 15 ans de service d'étiquettes personnalisées, nous rencontrons beaucoup de clients. Je les remercie pour leur confiance et leur soutien tout le temps, certains pour maintenir une coopération à long terme, d'autres pour présenter d'autres clients. remerciez-les pour le cadeau qu'ils nous ont fait. nous allons toujours fournir des produits de qualité.


parmi eux, étiquettes tissées personnalisées , étiquettes de transfert thermique , étiquettes de soins des vêtements , repasser sur les étiquettes d'entretien , porte-clés personnalisés , étiquettes de nom , étiquette de prix , étiquette volante , médailles personnalisées , patchs pvc personnalisés , et patchs tissés sont tous nos produits de qualité supérieure. ils sont bon marché et de haute qualité.


le but de notre service est notre professionnel, votre satisfaction! nos services gagnent la confiance et l'éloge de beaucoup de clients.


Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, nous sommes cordialement invités à visiter nos usines et bureaux. doylabel vous apportera une grande surprise et ne vous laissera jamais tomber!




Embossed Labels

du premier échantillon d'étiquette tissée , le choix du client sous le doylabel.com commandes, ceci est un riche des détails de patchs tissés , couleur noir et blanc semble très cool, répondent également aux exigences des clients, nos patchs tissés offre un look intemporel et de finition sur les chapeaux, sacs à dos, uniformes, et partout où vous pouvez imaginer!


woven labels
le groupe actif a besoin d'un étiquette tissée personnalisée pour rencontrer leur étiquettes de nom pour les vêtements . ne pense pas que c'est facile, les bords des lettres sont minces et se chevauchent. Lors de l'épreuvage, nos ouvriers ajustent la machine plusieurs fois, afin de satisfaire la ligne fine, d'afficher la sensation claire, mais aussi de garantir la dureté des étiquettes. en fait, nous avons fait une étiquette tissée durable et belle. et plus la quantité est grande, moins le prix est bas.


care labels

Hunter Apparel Solutions Ltd est pour les clients sous contrat et il intègre une solution complète de gestion de vêtements d'entreprise en ligne.Ils ont besoin de la étiquettes de vêtements tissés personnalisés , nom personnalisé porte-clés , étiquettes de vêtement , patches velcro en caoutchouc , patchs brodés . choisissez-nous très correct. nos produits couvrent une large gamme, qui peut répondre aux exigences des clients d'un guichet unique d'achat.


woven labels

les exigences du client sont simples, durables et Étiquettes de soins non délavées , étiquettes tissées . leur logo est de couleur vive et nécessite un temps d'impression très précis. c'est ce que doylabel est bon.


mcdavid sont des conceptions et des marchés de la médecine du sport, de la protection du sport et des vêtements de performance pour les personnes actives et les athlètes . doylabel est chanceux de travailler avec eux pour fournir de haute qualité étiquettes tissées , étiquettes de vêtements tissés . c'est un pli central étiquette d'entretien tissée en tissu, rouge, très compatible avec leurs vêtements.

Friendly Links :

heat transfer labels

Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备12055989号

#

Contactez-nous

#

   
Contactez-nous
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Categories

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Our Customers

In 15 years of Custom Labels service, we meet a lot of customers.Thank them for their trust and support all the time, some to maintain long-term cooperation, some to introduce other customers.Thank them for the gift they gave us.We will always provide quality products.


Among them, Custom Woven Labels, Thermal Transfer Labels, Clothing Care Labels, Iron on care Labels, Personalized Key Chains, Name Tags, Price Tag, Hang Tag, Custom Medals, Custom PVC Patches, and Woven Patches are all our superior products.They are Cheap and of High Quality.


The purpose of our service is Our Professional, Your Satisfaction! Our services win the trust and praise of many customers. 


If you are interested in our products, we are warmly welcome you can visit our factories and offices. DOYLabel will bring you big surprise and will never let you down!




Embossed Labels

From first Woven Label sample, the customer choice under the DOYlabel.com orders, this is a rich details of Woven Patches, black and white color seems very cool, also meet the requirements of the customers, Our Woven Patches offers a timeless look and finish on the hats, backpacks, uniforms, and wherever else you could imagine!


woven labels
The activ group needs a Personalized Woven Label to meet their Name Tags for Clothes.Don't think it's easy, the edges of the letters are thin and overlapping.When proofing, our workers adjust the machine several times, in order to satisfy the fine line display the clear feeling, but also guarantee the hardness of labels.In fact, we've made a durable and beautiful woven label.And the bigger the quantity, the cheaper the price.


care labels

HUNTER Apparel Solutions LTD is for contracted clients and it incorporates a full online corporate clothing management solution.They need the Custom Woven Clothing Labels, Personalized Name Key Chains, Garment Labels, Rubber Velcro Patches, Embroidered Patches. Choose us very correct. Our products cover a wide range, which can meet the customer requirements of one - stop purchasing.


woven labels

The customer's requirements are simple, durable and non-fading care labels, Woven Labels. Their logo is bright in color and requires very precise printing time.That's what DOYLabel is good at.


Mcdavid are designs and markets sports medicine, sports protection, and performance apparel for active people and athletes.DOYLabel is lucky to work with them to provide high-quality Woven Labels, Woven clothing Labels.This is a Center Fold Woven Fabric Care label, red, which is very compatible with their clothes.

Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.