الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل :Ada_Yang

إضافة :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

الهاتف :+86-20-34236925

البريد الإلكتروني :info@DOYLabel.com

سكايب :ada_dur

ف ف :3005678211

ال WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

ميدالية معدنية

رأي :

Grid View List View
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحة

كيف تصنع ميداليات مخصصة للرياضة أو النشاط؟

إذا كنت تبحث عنه ( العادة ) صانع الميدالية على الإنترنت ، انقر فوق ميدالية معدنية . doylabel.com يمكن تخصيص أي نوع من الميداليات. ميداليات مفصل عادة ما تستخدم ختم مختوم أو يموت. من الناحية المهنية ، والناس عادة سباق الميداليات المخصصة ، والميداليات الرياضية ، والميداليات الجارية ، ميداليات المسار وما إلى ذلك ميداليات رياضية أو أنشطة مماثلة. مع تحسين العملية ، تبدأ ميدالية معدنية التنويع ، يمكننا طلاء المزيد من الألوان: الذهب ، البرونز العتيقة ، البرونز ، مات الذهب والفضة مات ، والفضة العتيقة وغيرها التي قطعناها على أنفسنا في الديكور الميداليات المعدنية ، إذا كان جانب واحد يمكن للظهر إضافة مخلب فراشة ، دبوس الأمان ، ربط العنق ، مقطع التعادل ، زر الكم ، مقطع المال ، المرجعية ، المغناطيس ، سلسلة المفاتيح وما إلى ذلك يمكنك تصميم ميدالية معدنية على الانترنت ، العرف شعار 3d ميداليات ، ميداليات الجائزة ، ادخال الميداليات ، ميداليات اطفال شارة معدنية لدينا كلها للبيع. لدينا ميداليات عسكرية مخصصة للمملكة المتحدة الزبائن، العادة ميداليات المصارعة الامريكية العملاء الهند.وتقديم ميدالية السلوك الجيد للموظفين.كلها تأتي من منتجاتنا عالية الجودة.

يمكننا أيضا تقديم ميدالية أرخص للهدايا. يرجى الاتصال بمدير الحساب. آدا / wechat: 18922329597 / البريد الإلكتروني : أنا nfo@doylabel.com


استعمال
يمكننا تخصيص ميدالية معدنية عالية الجودة للتذكار والترويج ، والتحصيل ، التذكاري ، والحدث الرياضي ، وهدية الأعمال ، وحفل الزفاف إلخ. نحن العرض الدائم ميدالية مخصصة ميدالية , الميدالية الذهبية , ميدالية ميدالية , الهوكي الميدالية ,.



الشكل والحجم

لدينا تقنية ناضجة. يمكننا تخصيص أشكال مختلفة لميدالية معدنية ، مثل مربع ، مستطيل ، بيضاوي ، شكل مختلف للشعار ورمز المنتج. ميدالية معدنية دائمة ، مناسبة جدا للحدث الرياضي ، هدية الأعمال. يمكننا أيضا تخصيص ميدالية السباق ، ميدالية الفن ، ميدالية 5K ، كلمة ميدالية ، ميدالية شعار 3d. جيو جيتسو ميدالية.



نحن نستخدم مخطط اللون pms





مواد

ميدالية معدنية مصنوعة عادة من سبائك الزنك والألومنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنيكل وإلخ. doylabel هي شركة عالمية تصنع ميدالية معدنية ، وتخصص عددا كبيرا من الميداليات المعدنية للعملاء في المملكة المتحدة ، إيطاليا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، أستراليا ، ماليزيا ، مانيلا وغيرها من البلدان. وتشمل المنتجات ميدالية أيضا الميداليات الرياضية ، ميدالية تشغيل المعادن ، ميدالية الماراثون 3D ، ميداليات السباحة ، ميدالية المدرسة المعدنية.



تقنيات

ميدالية معدنية يتم استخدام ختم أو يموت الصب عملية. يمكنك اختيار لون الطلاء ، الذهب ، البرونز العتيقة ، brone ، الذهب مات ، الفضة المطفأة ، الفضة العتيقة و etc.we نعلق أهمية كبيرة على تأثير الشعار ، وبالتالي فإن جودة الميدالية غالبا ما يتم تعزيزها من خلال جودة الشعار . يوفر doylabel المينا ، والطلاء ، والطلاء مع الايبوكسي ، وتنقش ، والليزر ، عملية طباعة الشاشة الحريرية.




الحدود

لدينا الشق الميدالي المعدني أكثر سلاسة والشكل دون تشوه. هذا هو خيارنا موثوق.



عملية الإنتاج

ميدالية معدنية مخصصة ، ميدالية مع شعارك أو رسالة. كبيرة للهدايا الترويجية. لدينا ميدالية معدنية والجوائز تناسب احتياجاتك تقديم الهدايا. مثل الميدالية المعدنية التناوب ، المينا ميدالية ذهبية ناعمة ميدالية ، معدنية منقوش ميدالية ، ميدالية معدنية شعار الجيش.



صفقة

عادة 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في كيس بولي بروبلين أو مربع صغير ، وقبول مطالبك الخاصة ، تتيح لك توفيرا للوقت والقلق.

موك
انخفاض موك لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من المنتجات الخاصة بك والمال ، وليس أقل من 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

تكلفة العينة
خالية من تكلفة العينة. عادة هو usd 30 ~ 100 لكل نمط إذا كان تصميم خاص نحن بحاجة إلى تهمة عينة ، يمكن استرداد عندما يكون لديك طلب بالجملة الرسمي.

الوقت العينة والجزء الأكبر من الوقت
عينة الوقت حوالي 3-5 أيام عمل ؛ الوقت السائبة حوالي 5-7 أيام عمل.

شروط الدفع
إيداع 30 ٪ فقط ، وجعل رأس المال العائم الخاص بك أكثر فعالية.

الشحن
عن طريق الجو أو البحر. إذا اخترت عن طريق الجو ، فهو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.

خدمات اخرى
عندما تصبح vip لدينا ، سوف نرسل أحدث عيناتنا بحرية مع كل شحنة. يمكنك التمتع بسعر موزع لدينا وسوف يكون كل ما تبذلونه من أوامر الأولوية الأولى لترتيب الإنتاج وغيرها.

التعليمات



Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

اتصل بنا

#

   
اتصل بنا
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Metal Medal

    A total of

    1

    Page

Metal Medal Customized to Your Needs


How to make cheap personalized Sport or Activity Medals?

If you're looking forCustomMedal Maker online, Click Metal Medal. DOYLabel.com can customize any Type of medal. Bespoke Medals usually use Stamped or Die Casting. On Professional perspective, People usually Custom Race Medals, Sports Medals, Running Medals, Track Medals etc similar Sport or Activity Medals. With the improvement of the process, Metal Medal begin diversification, We can Plating more Color: Gold, Antique Bronze, Bronze, Matt Gold, Matt Silver, Antique Silver and etc. We made into decorative metal medallions, If Single Side the Back can Add Butterfly Clutch, Safety Pin, Tie Tack, Tie Clip, Cufflink, Money Clip, Bookmark, Magnet, Keychain and etc. You can Design Metal Medal Online, Custom 3D Logo Medals, Award medals, Insert medals, kids medals. Our metal badge is all for sale. We have Custom Military Medals for UK customers, Custom Wrestling Medals for USA and India customers. Present good conduct medal for employees. It all comes from our high-quality products.

We can also offer a cheaper Medal for gifts. Please contact the account manager. Ada / WeChat: 18922329597 / E-mail:info@DOYLabel.com

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage
We can customize high-Quality Metal Medal for your Souvenir, Promotion, Collectable,  Memorial, Sports Event, Business gift, Wedding etc. We are perennial offer custom finisher medal,gold medal,finisher medal,hockey medal,name medal.



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. We can customize different shapes for Metal Medal, such as square, rectangle, oval, various shape for the logo and product symbol. Metal Medal are durable, Very suitable for  Sports Event, Business gift. We can also custom race medal, art medal, 5k medal, word medal, 3D logo medal. jiu-jitsu medal.



We use the PMS color chart


Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us



Material

Metal Medal usually made of  Zinc Alloy, Aluminium, Brass, Stainless steel, Iron, Nickle, and etc.  DOYLabel is a global manufacturer of Metal Medal, customizes a large number of Metal Medal for customers in UK, Italy, USA, Australia, Malaysia, Manila and other countries.  Medal product also includes sports medals, Metal running Medal, 3D Marathon Medal, swimming medals, school Metal Medal.



Technics

Metal Medal are use Stamped or Die Casting Process. You can choose Plating Color:Gold, Antique Bronze, Bronze, Matt Gold, Matt Silver, Antique Silver and etc. We attach great importance to the effect of the logo, so the quality of the Medal is often enhanced by the quality of the logo. DOYLabel provides Enamel, Paint, Paint with Epoxy, Embossed, Laser, Silk Screen Prints process.




Border

Our Metal Medal incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliable choice.



Production Process

Custom Metal Medal, made Medal with your logo or message. Great for Promotional Giveaways. Our Metal Medal and Awards Will Fit Your Gift-Giving Needs. Such as rotation metal medal,soft enamel gold metal medal,embossed metal medal,Army Logo Metal Medal.


Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands, Let You Save Time and Worries.

MOQ
Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost
Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time
Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms
Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping
By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.

FAQ



Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.