Heiße Produkte

kontaktiere uns

Kontakt :Ada_Yang

hinzufügen :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

E-Mail :info@DOYLabel.com

Skype :ada_dur

qq :3005678211

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

Metallmedaille

    insgesamt

    1

    Seite

wie man billige personalisierte Sport- oder Aktivitätsmedaillen herstellt?

wenn du suchst ( Brauch ) Medaillenhersteller online , Klicke auf die Metallmedaille . doylabel.com kann jede Art von Medaille anpassen. maßgeschneiderte Medaillen Normalerweise verwenden Sie Stanz- oder Druckguss. auf professionelle Sicht, Menschen in der Regel benutzerdefinierte Rennen Medaillen, Sport Medaillen, Medaillen laufen, verfolgen Medaillen etc ähnliche Sport- oder Aktivitätsmedaillen. mit der Verbesserung des Prozesses, Metall Medaille beginnen Diversifizierung, können wir mehr Farbe: Gold, antike Bronze, Bronze, mattes Gold , mattsilber, antikes silber und usw. haben wir dekorativ gemacht Metallmedaillons , wenn einseitig der Rücken kann addieren Sie Schmetterlingskupplung , Sicherheitsnadel, Krawattennadel, Krawattenklammer, Manschettenknopf, Geldklammer, Lesezeichen, Magnet, Schlüsselbund und so weiter Design Metall Medaille online , benutzerdefinierte 3D-Logo Medaillen , Medaillen vergeben , Legen Sie Medaillen ein , Kinder Medaillen Unser Metallabzeichen steht zum Verkauf. wir haben benutzerdefinierte militärische Medaillen für Großbritannien Kunden, Brauch Wrestling Medaillen für USA und Indien customers.present gute Führung Medaille für Mitarbeiter.Alles kommt von unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten.

Wir können auch eine billigere Medaille für Geschenke anbieten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Account Manager. Ada / wechat: 18922329597 / Email : ich nfo@doylabel.com


Verwendung
Wir können hochwertige Metall-Medaille für Ihre Souvenir, Promotion, Sammlerstücke, Gedenk-, Sport-Event, Business-Geschenk, Hochzeit usw. anpassen. Wir sind mehrjährige Angebot Custom Finisher Medaille, Goldmedaille, Finisher Medaille, Hockey-Medaille, Name Medaille.



Form und Größe

Unsere Technik ist ausgereift. wir können verschiedene Formen für Metallmedaille, wie Quadrat, Rechteck, Oval, verschiedene Form für Logo und Produktsymbol anpassen. Metall-Medaille sind langlebig, sehr geeignet für Sport-Event, Business-Geschenk. Wir können auch benutzerdefinierte Rennen Medaille, Kunst Medaille, 5k Medaille, Wort Medaille, 3d Logo Medaille. Jiu-Jitsu-Medaille.



Wir verwenden PMS Farbkarte





Material

Metall-Medaille in der Regel aus Zink-Legierung, Aluminium, Messing, Edelstahl, Eisen, Nickel und ect. Doylabel ist ein globaler Hersteller von Metall-Medaille, fertigt eine große Anzahl von Metall-Medaille für Kunden in Großbritannien, Italien, den USA, Australien, Malaysia, Manila und anderen Ländern. Medaille Produkt gehören auch Sport Medaillen, Metall Lauf Medaille, 3D Marathon Medaille, Schwimmen Medaillen, Schule Metall Medaille.



Technik

Metall-Medaille sind Verwendung gestempelt oder Druckgussverfahren. Sie können wählen, Beschichtung Farbe: Gold, antike Bronze, Brone, mattes Gold, mattes Silber, antikes Silber und etc. Wir legen großen Wert auf die Wirkung des Logos, so dass die Qualität der Medaille oft durch die Qualität des Logos verbessert wird . doylabel bietet Emaille, Farbe, Farbe mit Epoxy, Prägung, Laser, Siebdruckverfahren.




Rand

unsere Metall Medaille Schnitt mehr glatt und die Form ohne Verformung. es ist unsere zuverlässige Wahl.



Fertigungsprozess

benutzerdefinierte Metall-Medaille, machte Medaille mit Ihrem Logo oder Nachricht. ideal für Werbegeschenke. Unsere Metallmedaille und Auszeichnungen werden zu Ihren Geschenkideen passen. wie Rotation Metall-Medaille, weiche Emaille Gold-Metall-Medaille, geprägte Metall-Medaille, Armee-Logo Metall-Medaille.



Paket

normalerweise 100 Stück in pp. Tasche oder kleine Box, akzeptieren Sie Ihre speziellen Anforderungen, lassen Sie Zeit und Sorgen sparen.

moq
niedrige moq zur Vermeidung unnötiger Verschwendung Ihrer Produkte und Geld, nicht weniger als 100 Stück.

Beispielkosten
frei von Beispielkosten. normalerweise ist usd 30 ~ 100 pro stil wenn spezielle design wir brauchen beispielgebühr, kann rückerstattung, wenn sie offizielle großauftrag.

Probenzeit und Massenzeit
Probenzeit ungefähr 3-5 Arbeitstage, Massenzeit ungefähr 5-7 Arbeitstage.

Zahlungsbedingungen
nur 30% Anzahlung, machen Sie Ihr schwimmendes Kapital effektiver.

Versand
auf dem Luftweg oder Meer. Wenn Sie auf dem Luftweg wählen, ist es schneller, als Sie vom lokalen Markt kaufen.

andere Dienste
Wenn Sie unsere vip werden, senden wir unsere neuesten Proben frei zusammen mit Ihrer Lieferung. Sie können unseren Händlerpreis genießen und alle Ihre Aufträge haben die erste Priorität, Produktion und usw. zu vereinbaren.

FAQ



Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

kontaktiere uns

#

   
kontaktiere uns
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Metal Medal

    A total of

    1

    Page

Metal Medal Customized to Your Needs


How to make cheap personalized Sport or Activity Medals?

If you're looking forCustomMedal Maker online, Click Metal Medal. DOYLabel.com can customize any Type of medal. Bespoke Medals usually use Stamped or Die Casting. On Professional perspective, People usually Custom Race Medals, Sports Medals, Running Medals, Track Medals etc similar Sport or Activity Medals. With the improvement of the process, Metal Medal begin diversification, We can Plating more Color: Gold, Antique Bronze, Bronze, Matt Gold, Matt Silver, Antique Silver and etc. We made into decorative metal medallions, If Single Side the Back can Add Butterfly Clutch, Safety Pin, Tie Tack, Tie Clip, Cufflink, Money Clip, Bookmark, Magnet, Keychain and etc. You can Design Metal Medal Online, Custom 3D Logo Medals, Award medals, Insert medals, kids medals. Our metal badge is all for sale. We have Custom Military Medals for UK customers, Custom Wrestling Medals for USA and India customers. Present good conduct medal for employees. It all comes from our high-quality products.

We can also offer a cheaper Medal for gifts. Please contact the account manager. Ada / WeChat: 18922329597 / E-mail:info@DOYLabel.com

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage
We can customize high-Quality Metal Medal for your Souvenir, Promotion, Collectable,  Memorial, Sports Event, Business gift, Wedding etc. We are perennial offer custom finisher medal,gold medal,finisher medal,hockey medal,name medal.



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. We can customize different shapes for Metal Medal, such as square, rectangle, oval, various shape for the logo and product symbol. Metal Medal are durable, Very suitable for  Sports Event, Business gift. We can also custom race medal, art medal, 5k medal, word medal, 3D logo medal. jiu-jitsu medal.



We use the PMS color chart


Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us



Material

Metal Medal usually made of  Zinc Alloy, Aluminium, Brass, Stainless steel, Iron, Nickle, and etc.  DOYLabel is a global manufacturer of Metal Medal, customizes a large number of Metal Medal for customers in UK, Italy, USA, Australia, Malaysia, Manila and other countries.  Medal product also includes sports medals, Metal running Medal, 3D Marathon Medal, swimming medals, school Metal Medal.



Technics

Metal Medal are use Stamped or Die Casting Process. You can choose Plating Color:Gold, Antique Bronze, Bronze, Matt Gold, Matt Silver, Antique Silver and etc. We attach great importance to the effect of the logo, so the quality of the Medal is often enhanced by the quality of the logo. DOYLabel provides Enamel, Paint, Paint with Epoxy, Embossed, Laser, Silk Screen Prints process.




Border

Our Metal Medal incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliable choice.



Production Process

Custom Metal Medal, made Medal with your logo or message. Great for Promotional Giveaways. Our Metal Medal and Awards Will Fit Your Gift-Giving Needs. Such as rotation metal medal,soft enamel gold metal medal,embossed metal medal,Army Logo Metal Medal.


Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands, Let You Save Time and Worries.

MOQ
Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost
Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time
Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms
Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping
By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.

FAQ



Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.