الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل :Ada-Yang

إضافة :4-1205, CRCC Global Center , Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

الهاتف :+86-20-34236925

البريد الإلكتروني :info@DOYLabel.com

سكايب :+8618922329597

ف ف :3005678211

ال WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

تسميات نقل الحرارة

رأي :

Grid View List View
    ما مجموعه

    5

    صفحة

التسميات نقل الحرارة والحديد على الملصقات

خياطة هي أفضل طريقة تأكد من بقاء الملصق مرفقًا أثناء التعامل أو الغسيل. إذا كنت غير قادر على ذلك خيط التسمية الخاصة بك على البند الخاص بك ، تسميات نقل الحرارة أو الحديد على الملصقات قد يكون جوابك. هذه التسميات لديها طبقة من اللاصقة الصلبة المطبقة على المؤخر والتي تذوب عند تسخينها وترابطها النسيج تحتها . هذا هو لاصق قوي جدا جدا جودة عالية والوقوف من خلال العشرات من الغسلات دون التلاشي أو التمزق.
أذا أردت الحديد على تسميات الملابس الشخصية يمكنك التواجد في المنزل
الحديد على الملصقات ، تسميات tagless نقل الملابس و تسميات شفافة
إذا كانت علامتك التجارية تحتاج الحديد الملابس على أشرطة الاسم ، الحديد على بقع اسم أو الحديد على العلامات يمكننا تخصيص اختيارنا أو تسميات نقل الحرارة لك. الحديد على تسميات الملابس نقل الحرارة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم.
إذا كنت تقوم بذلك ملابس اطفال ، وخاصة بالنسبة للمواليد الجدد ، لينة المنسوجة أو التسميات المطبوعة يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد جدا وغالبا ما تستخدم. ولكن ، إذا كنت قلقًا حقًا حيال التسمية التي تحك ضد جلد الرضيع ، فستكون تسمية نقل الحرارة هي الأفضل.

لالعتاد الرياضي أو تجريب الملابس ، ا التسمية المنسوجة يمكن أن تهيج جلد شخص ما خلال الكثير من النشاط. تسمي علامات نقل الحرارة هذه المشكلة وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة في تصنيع المعدات الرياضية. الحديد على بطاقات الاسم ، والعلامات والعلامات هي خيار كبير للأطفال الأصغر سنا لأن العلامات لا تمزيق ، أو الوقوع في أي شيء أو الحصول على حكة!

تسميات الملابس نقل الحرارة المخصصة ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير الحساب: ada / wechat: 18922329597 / e-mail: info@doylabel.com



استعمال

تسميات نقل الحرارة تُعرف أيضًا باسم علامات tagless ، الحديد على الملصقات .في وسعنا تخصيص تسميات نقل الحرارة عالية الجودة إلى عن على تي شيرت ، ملابس اطفال ، ملابس ، المعدات الرياضية ، ملابس رياضية ، ملابس سباحة ، ثياب داخلية ، قفازات ، أكياس والأحذية والقبعات ، الهدايا ، ألعاب الأطفال، منتجات منشفة والمنسوجات المنزلية وغيرها doylabel.com هو مصنع تسمية نقل الحرارة في الصين. نقل التسميات المطاط ، الزجاج. تخصيص تسميات نقل الحرارة 3M ، التسميات الحرارية نقل الحرارة ، نقل الحرارة tagless العلامات أصبحت أيضا شعبية.




قطيع نقل الحرارة ونقل التسامي



الشكل والحجم

تسميات نقل الحرارة يمكن تخصيص أي شعار ، حرف ، تصميم. على سبيل المثال ، نمط الحرف ، نمط سوبرمان ، نمط الحيوان ، مجموعة النمر ، تصميم الرسوم المتحركة لطيف ، رمز بارد ، لون النص وهلم جرا. وفقا لمتطلباتك ، أنت يمكن تخصيص نقل الحرارة قطيع ، تغيير لون حساس للحرارة ، نقل الحرارة سيليكون ، نقل الحرارة المطاط ، نقل الحرارة انعكاس ، والتسميات نقل الحرارة 3D.



نحن نستخدم مخطط اللون pms



مواد

مواد تسميات نقل الحرارة عموما لديها نقل فيلم الطباعة ، الحيوانات الأليفة ، حبر نقل الحرارة ، يتدفقون تسميات نقل الحرارة عالية الجودة جعله أكثر راقية ودائم. يمكنك النقر نقل الحرارة بريق ، رغوة نقل الحرارة ، نقل رقائق معدنية ، نقل الحرارة سيليكون معدنية ، تسميات الرعاية نقل الحرارة ، مسحوق المعادن المطبوعة ، تسميات حجم نقل الحرارة ، تسميات النسيج نقل الحرارة إلخ لرؤية المزيد من الصور.



تقنيات


نحن نستخدم طباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، تسام الطباعة أو cmyk طباعة أوفست ، يتدفقون نقل الطباعة أنها سهلة لمعالجة 100٪ قطن ، 100٪ بوليستر ، نايلون ، حك ، قماش منسوج ، قماش ، ملمس ، حرير ، بوليفينيل الكلوريد ، سيليكون ، مطاط ، جلود ومعدن إلخ. مقاومة الأوساخ للماء ، والتسميات نقل الحرارة هو أكثر دواما.
كيفية جعل تسميات نقل الحرارة?
درجة حرارة النقل: 140 درجة مئوية إلى 160 درجة مئوية
ضغط النقل: من 4 إلى 6 كجم
وقت الصحافة: 5-15 ثانية
طريقة تمزق: قشر بارد 2 أنواع من الاختيار.
باستخدام الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن نقل ملصقات نقل الحرارة بسهولة إلى الحديد على الملابس.


لدينا قطع الليزر ، قطع الحرارة ، الحدود merrow ، الخ جعل تسميات نقل الحرارة شق أكثر سلاسة والشكل دون تشوه. هذا هو خيارنا reliabel.


عملية الإنتاج

حلقة قفل ، قفل هوك ، قشر / عصا ، غير المنسوجة المساندة ، الحرارة ختم ، الطباعة بدعم يمكن استخدامها كمؤشر لعلامات نقل الحرارة. نقل الحرارة تسميات belcome شعبية. المزيد والمزيد من العملاء مثل customizd تسميات الملابس نقل الحرارة ، تسميات قميص نقل الحرارة ، تسميات الملابس نقل الحرارة ، تسميات العنق نقل الحرارة .





صفقة

عادة 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في كيس بولي بروبلين أو مربع صغير ، وقبول مطالبك الخاصة.

موك

انخفاض موك لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من المنتجات الخاصة بك والمال ، وليس أقل من 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

تكلفة العينة

خالية من تكلفة العينة. عادة هو usd 30 ~ 100 لكل نمط إذا كان تصميم خاص نحن بحاجة إلى تهمة عينة ، يمكن استرداد عندما يكون لديك طلب بالجملة الرسمي.

الوقت العينة والجزء الأكبر من الوقت

عينة الوقت حوالي 3-5 أيام عمل ؛ الوقت السائبة حوالي 5-7 أيام عمل.

شروط الدفع

إيداع 30 ٪ فقط ، وجعل رأس المال العائم الخاص بك أكثر فعالية.

الشحن

عن طريق الجو أو البحر. إذا اخترت عن طريق الجو ، فهو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.

خدمات اخرى
عندما تصبح vip لدينا ، سوف نرسل أحدث عيناتنا بحرية مع كل شحنة. يمكنك التمتع بسعر موزع لدينا وسوف يكون كل ما تبذلونه من أوامر الأولوية الأولى لترتيب الإنتاج وغيرها.


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

اتصل بنا

#

   
اتصل بنا
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Home

Products

Printed Labels

Heat Transfer Labels/Patches

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Heat Transfer Labels/Patches

    A total of

    2

    Page

Heat Transfer Labels/Patches Customized to Your Needs


Heat Transfer Labels and Iron-On Labels

Sewing is the best way to make sure your label stays attached during handling or laundering. If you are not able to sew your label on your item, Heat Transfer Labels or Iron On Labels may be your answer. These labels have a layer of solid adhesive applied to the backside which melts when heated and bonds to the Fabric Underneath. This is a very strong adhesive are very High Quality and stand up through dozens of washes without fading or chipping away.
IF you want to Iron On Personalized Clothing Labels that you can iron on at home.
Iron on Labels, Tagless Heat Transfer Clothing Labels, and Transparent Labels
If your brand needs clothing iron on Name Tapes, iron on Name Patches or iron on tags we can customize our selection or heat transfer labels for you. Iron on Heat Transfer Clothing Labels is very popular today.
If you are making Baby Clothes, especially for newborns, soft woven or Printed Labels could work very well and are often used. But, if you are really concerned about a label rubbing against an infant's skin, then a heat transfer label is best.

For athletic gear or Workout Clothes, a Woven Label could potentially irritate someone's skin during a lot of activity. Heat transfer labels would eliminate this problem and are very popular with athletic gear manufacturing. Iron On Name Tags, labels and tags are a great choice for younger children because the tags do not tear off, get caught on anything or get itchy!

Custom Heat Transfer Clothing Labels, Please contact the account manager: Ada  / WeChat: 18922329597 /  E-mail:info@DOYLabel.com

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample! 


Usage

Heat transfer labels are also known as tagless tags, iron on labels. We can customize high-quality Heat Transfer Labels for a T-Shirt, Baby Clothes, apparel, Athletic Gear, Sportswear, Swimwear, Underwear, Gloves, Bags, Shoes, Hats, Gifts, Toys, Towel Products, Home Textiles etc. DOYLabel.com is a Heat Transfer label manufacturer in China. Heat transfer labels for rubber, glass. Customized 3m Heat Transfer Labels, Thermal Heat Transfer Labels, Heat Transfer Tagless Labels are also becoming popular.

heat transfers wholesale




Flock Heat Transfer and Sublimation Transfer

Flock Heat Transfer and Sublimation Transfer



Shape and Size

Heat Transfer Labels can customize any logo, letter, design. For example, the character pattern, the superman pattern, the animal pattern, the tiger group, the cute cartoon design, the cool symbol, the color text and so on. According to your requirements, you can customize flock heat transfer, heat sensitive color changing, silicone heat transfer, rubber heat transfer, Reflection heat transfer, and 3d heat transfer Labels.



We use the PMS color chart

Heat Transfers color

Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us


Material

Heat Transfer Labels material generally have a Transfer Printing Film, PET, Heat Transfer Ink, Flocking etc. High-quality Heat Transfer Labels make it more upscale and durable. You can click glitter heat transfer, foaming heat transfer, metal foil heat transfer, silicone metal heat transfer, heat transfer care labels, printed metal powder, heat transfer size labels, heat transfer fabric labels etc to see more pictures.

custom heat transfers

Heat Transfer Labels



Technics


We use Silk Screen Printing, Sublimation Printing or CMYK Offset Printing, Flocking Transfer Printing etc. They are easy to process for 100%cotton,100%polyster, nylon, twill, woven fabric, canvas, felt, silk, PVC, silicone, rubber, leather, and metal etc. We also improve the waterproof dirt resistance, the Heat Transfer Labels is more durable.
How to make heat transfer labels?
Transfer Temperature: 140 ° C to 160 ° C
Transfer Pressure: 4 to 6 kg
Press Time: 5-15 s
Tearing Method: Cool Peel 2 Kinds of Choice.
Using the above method, Heat Transfer Labels can be easily transferred to iron on clothing.


How to make heat transfer labels?

Our laser cut, heat cut, Merrow border, etc make the Heat Transfer Labels incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliable choice.

heat transfers border


Production Process

Loop Fastener, Hook Fastener, Peel/Stick, Non-Woven Backing, Heat Seal, Printing Backing can use as backside for heat transfer labels. Heat transfer labels become popular. More and more clients like customized heat transfer clothing labels, heat transfer T-Shirt labels, heat transfer garment labels, heat transfer neck labels.


heat transfer clothing labels

heat transfers supplier

Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.
FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.