Категории

Горячие продукты

Свяжитесь с нами

контакт :Ada-Yang

Добавить :4-1205, CRCC Global Center , Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Тель :+86-20-34236925

Отправить по электронной почте :info@DOYLabel.com

скайп :+8618922329597

кв.кв :3005678211

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

WeChat :18922329597

Вышитые патчи

Посмотреть :

Grid View List View
    Всего

    3

    Страница

Вышитые патчи, адаптированные к вашим потребностям


Если хочешь Персонализированные вышитые патчи Пожалуйста, будьте уверены, заказы. Генеральный заказчик вышитый на заказ Название патчи, логотип , Письмо , Количество патчей и больше. Некоторые особые потребности на заказ Прохладные вышитые патчи 、 Вышитые вручную патчи 、 маленький (Большие) вышитые пятна.

Если хочешь изготовленный на заказ Вышитые патчи онлайн , Утюг на вышитых заплатах Предлагаю посмотреть уже некоторые образцы. Мы на заказ вышитые патчи для клиент в Канада , Индия , Соединенное Королевство , Нью-Йорк и так далее. DOYLabel стремится предоставить вам эмблемы самого высокого качества по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Для больших заказов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по продажам напрямую: Ada / WeChat: 18922329597


Насa GE

Мы можем настроить вышитые патчи высокого качества, Вышитые значки для вашей одежды, одежды, обуви, сумок, Рюкзаки , Джинсы Куртки, Куртки Леттерман , Блузка, шапки и Домашний текстиль , Бизнес , Подарки, ремесла, реклама, продвижение, коллекция, сувенир и т. Д.

Embroidered Patches wholesale

High-Quality Embroidered Patches

Могу ли я получить образцы?

Да, Нажмите здесь, чтобы получить бесплатные образцы акций !


Форма и Размер

Наша техника зрелая. Мы можем настроить различные формы вышитых патчей. Чтобы быть красивыми, общий стандарт патчей для вышивки превращается в круглую форму, и круг больше подходит для дизайна и производства. Вы также можете сделать Квадратные вышитые патчи , Прямоугольные вышитые патчи , Вышитые патчи овальной формы , Вышитые логотипом патчи , Вышитые патчи животных , Письма вышитые патчи , Вышитые патчи большого размера , Название вышитых патчей ,

Embroidered Patches shape size



цвет

Embroidered Patches color

Могу ли я иметь больше стилей и больше цвета?

Конечно! Воплотите свою хорошую идею в реальность и нажмите «Связаться с нами»


материал

Обычно используемые материалы Ткань из твила, хлопок, сатин, фетр, бархат, сетка, кожа, полиэстер / металлическая нить и др. Широкий ассортимент для выбора. Настройте различные стили вышитых патчей с различными продуктами в соответствии с вашими индивидуальными потребностями. Такие как 3D вышивка , Вышивка синели, вышивка блестками, вышивка , вышивка кистью , вышивка крестом , Вышитые патчи на заказ , Пожалуйста, расскажите нам свою идею, черновик или рисунок, и DOYLabel быстро выполнит его за вас.




мастерство

Наши вышитые патчи используют Плоская вышивка 、 3D-вышивка 、 Вышивка аппликацией 、 Вышивка канатом 、 Флокированная вышивка 、 Вышивка синели 、 Вышивка аппликацией блесток 、 Вышивка зубной щетки . Ваш собственный логотип, организация или вышитые патчи могут быть Вышитый, Самоклеящийся, Утюг на, Шить на , Наши вышитые патчи сделаны в соответствии с вашими требованиями и могут включать любые логотипы, эмблемы, письменную информацию, цвета и стили. Имея опыт изготовления миллионов вышитых на заказ патчей от скаутских групп всех видов, Кемпинговые патчи, патчи пожарного, полицейские патчи, патчи EMT , а также Военные патчи , на корпоративные патчи для Fortune 500 компаний.

custom name patches no minimum


бордюр

Merrowed Border, Stitch Border, Hot Cut Border и Лазерная резка и т. д. сделать разрез вышитых патчей более гладкой и форму без деформации. Это наш надежный выбор.

Embroidered Patches DIY



Производственный процесс

Нетканая подложка, петлевая или зацепляющая задняя подложка, отслаивание / наклеивание , подложка для печати , подложка из термопечати, утюжная подложка и пластиковая подложка, клеевая подложка может использоваться как задняя сторона для патчей для вышивания.

how to charge for embroidery patches

wholesale patches for clothes



Некоторые высококачественные клиенты дают нам свои лицензии на бренды и хвалят видео

Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь, чтобы получить больше технических деталей




design patch online

пакет

Обычно 100 шт. В полипропиленовой сумке или небольшой коробке, примите ваши особые требования.

MOQ

Низкий MOQ, чтобы избежать ненужных потерь ваших продуктов и денег, не менее 100 шт.

Образец Стоимость

Бесплатный образец стоимости. Обычно составляет 50-110 долларов США за стиль. Если для специального дизайна нам нужен образец заряда, мы можем вернуть деньги, если у вас есть официальный оптовый заказ.

Время выборки и объемное время

Время выборки около 3-5 рабочих дней; Массовое время около 5-7 рабочих дней.

Условия оплаты

Только 30% депозита, сделайте ваш оборотный капитал более эффективным.

Перевозка

Воздухом или морем Мы Контрактный партнер высокого уровня DHL, FedEx, UPS и другие международные курьерские компании. Сделать товар Быстро, Эффективно и Низкая Стоимость добраться до твоих рук.

Другие Услуги
Когда вы станете нашим VIP, мы бесплатно отправим наши последние образцы вместе с каждой вашей посылкой. Вы можете наслаждаться ценой нашего дистрибьютора, и все ваши заказы будут иметь приоритет при организации производства и т. Д.

Вопросы-Ответы


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备12055989号

#

Свяжитесь с нами

#

   
Свяжитесь с нами
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Embroidered Patches

    A total of

    2

    Page

Embroidered Patches Customized to Your Needs


If you want to Custom Personalized Embroidered Patches, please rest assured orders. General customer custom embroidered Name Patches, Logo, Letter, Number Patches and more. Some special needs to custom Cool Embroidered Patches、hand embroidered patches、small(big) embroidered patches.

If you want to Custom Embroidered Patches Online, Iron On Embroidered Patches, suggest looking at already some samples. We are custom embroidered patches for the customer in CanadaIndiaUKNYC and so on. DOYLabel strives to provide you with the highest quality custom emblems with competitive pricing.

For big orders, Please contact our sales manager directly: Ada  / WeChat: 18922329597

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage

We can customize High-Quality Embroidered Patches, Embroidered Badges for your Clothing, Garment, Shoes, Bags, Backpacks, Jeans, Jackets, letterman Jackets, Blouse, Hats and Home Textiles, Business, Gifts, Crafts, Advertisement, Promotion, Collection, Souvenir etc.

Embroidered Patches wholesale

High-Quality Embroidered Patches



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. We can Customize the Different Shape of Embroidered Patches. In order to be beautiful, the common Embroidery Patches standard is made into Round Shape, and the circle is more conducive to design and production. You can also make Square Embroidered Patches, Rectangle Embroidered Patches, Oval Shape Embroidered PatchesLogo Embroidered PatchesAnimals Embroidered PatchesLetters Embroidered PatchesLarge Size Embroidered PatchesName Embroidered Patches.

Embroidered Patches shape size



Color

Embroidered Patches color


Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us


Material

Commonly used materials are Twill fabric, Cotton, Satin, Felt, Velvet, Mesh, Leather, Polyester Thread/Metal Thread etc. The Wide Range for Selection. Customize different styles of Embroidered Patches with different products to meet your personalized needs.Such as 3D Embroidery, Chenille Embroidery, Sequin Embroidery, Embroidery,Brush Embroidery,Cross Embroidery. Custom Made Embroidered Patches,Please tell us your idea, draft, or art, and DOYLabel will quickly fulfill it for you.




Workmanship

Our Embroidered Patches use Flat Embroidery、3D Embroidery、Applique Embroidery、Rope Embroidery、Flocking Embroidery、Chenille Embroidery、Sequin Applique Embroidery 、Toothbrush Embroidery.Your custom Logo,Organization or Embroidered Patches can be Embroidered, Self-Adhesive, Iron On, Sew On. Our embroidered patches are made to your specifications and can include any logos, emblems, written information, colors, and styles. With experience manufacturing millions of custom embroidered patches ranging from Scout groups of all kinds, Camping Patches, Fireman Patches, Police Patches, EMT Patches, and Military Patches, to corporate patches for Fortune 500 companies.

custom name patches no minimum


Border

Merrowed Border, Stitch Border, Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc make the Embroidered Patches incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliabel choice.

Embroidered Patches DIY



Production Process

Non Woven Backing,Loop or Hook Fastern Backing,Peel/Stick,Printing Backing,Heat Seal Backing, Iron-on Backing and Plastic Backing, Adhesive Backing can use as backside for Embroidery Patches.

how to charge for embroidery patches

wholesale patches for clothes


Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details



design patch online

Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.

FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.