Heiße Produkte

kontaktiere uns

Kontakt :Helen_Li

hinzufügen :4-1205, CRCC Global Center , Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

E-Mail :info@DOYLabel.com

Skype :+8618620036809

qq :3005614895

WhatsApp:+8618620036809

wechat :18620036809

gestickte Patches

Aussicht :

Grid View List View
    insgesamt

    4

    Seite

Wenn du möchtest benutzerdefinierte personalisierte gestickte Patches , bitte seien Sie beruhigt Bestellungen. allgemeine Kundengewohnheit gestickt Patches benennen , Logo , Brief , Nummer Patches und mehr. einige spezielle Bedürfnisse zu Gewohnheit coole gestickte Patches , Handbestickte Patches, klein (Groß) gestickte Patches.

Wenn du möchtest Brauch gestickte Patches online , Bestickte Patches aufbügeln , schlagen vor, bereits einige Proben zu betrachten. wir sind kundenspezifische gestickte Flecken für Kunde in Kanada , Indien , Vereinigtes Königreich , NYC und so weiter. doylabel bemüht sich, Ihnen die hochwertigsten kundenspezifischen Embleme mit wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten.

Bei großen Bestellungen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unseren Sales Manager: ada / wechat: 18922329597


uns ein ge

wir können gestickte Flecken der Qualität besonders anfertigen, gestickte Abzeichen für Ihre Kleidung, Kleidung, Schuhe, Taschen, Rucksäcke , Jeans Jacken, Letterman Jacken , Bluse, Hüte und Heimtextilien , Geschäft , Geschenke, Kunsthandwerk, Werbung, Promotion, Sammlung, Souvenir usw.



Form und Größe

Unsere Technik ist ausgereift. wir können die unterschiedliche Form der gestickten Flecken besonders anfertigen. um schön zu sein, wird der Standard der Standard-Stickmuster in runde Form gebracht, und der Kreis ist für Design und Produktion förderlicher. du kannst auch machen Quadrat gestickte Flecken , Rechteck gestickte Patches , gestickte Patches in ovaler Form , Logostickte Patches , Tiere gestickte Patches , Buchstaben gestickte Patches , große gestickte Patches , Benennen gestickter Flecken .



Farbe


Material

häufig verwendete Materialien sind Köperstoff, Baumwolle, Satin, Filz, Samt, Mesh, Leder, Polyesterfaden / Metallfaden etc. der große Auswahlbereich. fertigen Sie verschiedene Arten der gestickten Flecken mit verschiedenen Produkten an, um Ihre personifizierten Notwendigkeiten zu erfüllen 3D-Stickerei , Chenille-Stickerei, Pailletten-Stickerei, Stickerei, Pinsel-Stickerei, Kreuz-Stickerei . nach Maß gestickte Patches, bitte sagen Sie uns Ihre Idee, Entwurf oder Kunst, und Doylabel wird es schnell für Sie erfüllen.




Verarbeitung

unsere gestickten Patches verwenden flache Stickerei, 3D-Stickerei, Applikation Stickerei, Seil-Stickerei, Beflockung Stickerei, Chenille-Stickerei, Pailletten Applikation Stickerei, Zahnbürste Stickerei .your kundenspezifisches Logo, Organisation oder gestickte Flecken können sein bestickt, selbstklebend, aufbügelbar, aufnähen . Unsere gestickten Patches werden nach Ihren Spezifikationen hergestellt und können Logos, Embleme, schriftliche Informationen, Farben und Stile enthalten. mit Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Millionen von benutzerdefinierten gestickten Patches, die von Pfadfindergruppen aller Art stammen, Camping Patches, Feuerwehr Patches, Polizei Patches, Emt Patches , und militärische Patches , zu Corporate Patches für Fortune 500-Unternehmen.


Rand

Merrowed-Border, Stitch-Border, Hot-Cut-Border und Laser-Cut-Border usw. machen die gestickten Flecken Einschnitt mehr glatt und die Form ohne Verformung. Es ist unsere zuverlässige Wahl.



Fertigungsprozess

Vliesträger, Schlinge oder Haken Fasternrücken, Peel / Stick, Druckträger, Heat Seal Träger, Aufbügelträger und Kunststoffrücken, Kleberücken können als Rückseite für Stickereien verwendet werden.



Paket

normalerweise 100 stücke in pp tasche oder kleine box, nehmen sie ihre speziellen anforderungen.

moq

niedrige moq zur Vermeidung unnötiger Verschwendung Ihrer Produkte und Geld, nicht weniger als 100 Stück.

Beispielkosten

frei von Beispielkosten. normalerweise ist usd 30 ~ 100 pro stil wenn spezielle design wir brauchen beispielgebühr, kann rückerstattung, wenn sie offizielle großauftrag.

Probenzeit und Massenzeit

Probenzeit ungefähr 3-5 Arbeitstage, Massenzeit ungefähr 5-7 Arbeitstage.

Zahlungsbedingungen

nur 30% Anzahlung, machen Sie Ihr schwimmendes Kapital effektiver.

Versand

auf dem Luftweg oder Meer. Wenn Sie auf dem Luftweg wählen, ist es schneller, als Sie vom lokalen Markt kaufen.

andere Dienste
Wenn Sie unsere vip werden, senden wir unsere neuesten Proben frei zusammen mit Ihrer Lieferung. Sie können unseren Händlerpreis genießen und alle Ihre Aufträge haben die erste Priorität, Produktion und usw. zu vereinbaren.

FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

kontaktiere uns

#

   
kontaktiere uns
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :782070755

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Embroidered Patches

    A total of

    2

    Page

Embroidered Patches Customized to Your Needs


If you want to Custom Personalized Embroidered Patches, please rest assured orders. General customer custom embroidered Name Patches, Logo, Letter, Number Patches and more. Some special needs to custom Cool Embroidered Patches、hand embroidered patches、small(big) embroidered patches.

If you want to Custom Embroidered Patches Online, Iron On Embroidered Patches, suggest looking at already some samples. We are custom embroidered patches for the customer in CanadaIndiaUKNYC and so on. DOYLabel strives to provide you with the highest quality custom emblems with competitive pricing.

For big orders, Please contact our sales manager directly: Ada  / WeChat: 18922329597

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage

We can customize High-Quality Embroidered Patches, Embroidered Badges for your Clothing, Garment, Shoes, Bags, Backpacks, Jeans, Jackets, letterman Jackets, Blouse, Hats and Home Textiles, Business, Gifts, Crafts, Advertisement, Promotion, Collection, Souvenir etc.

Embroidered Patches wholesale

High-Quality Embroidered Patches



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. We can Customize the Different Shape of Embroidered Patches. In order to be beautiful, the common Embroidery Patches standard is made into Round Shape, and the circle is more conducive to design and production. You can also make Square Embroidered Patches, Rectangle Embroidered Patches, Oval Shape Embroidered PatchesLogo Embroidered PatchesAnimals Embroidered PatchesLetters Embroidered PatchesLarge Size Embroidered PatchesName Embroidered Patches.

Embroidered Patches shape size



Color

Embroidered Patches color


Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us


Material

Commonly used materials are Twill fabric, Cotton, Satin, Felt, Velvet, Mesh, Leather, Polyester Thread/Metal Thread etc. The Wide Range for Selection. Customize different styles of Embroidered Patches with different products to meet your personalized needs.Such as 3D Embroidery, Chenille Embroidery, Sequin Embroidery, Embroidery,Brush Embroidery,Cross Embroidery. Custom Made Embroidered Patches,Please tell us your idea, draft, or art, and DOYLabel will quickly fulfill it for you.




Workmanship

Our Embroidered Patches use Flat Embroidery、3D Embroidery、Applique Embroidery、Rope Embroidery、Flocking Embroidery、Chenille Embroidery、Sequin Applique Embroidery 、Toothbrush Embroidery.Your custom Logo,Organization or Embroidered Patches can be Embroidered, Self-Adhesive, Iron On, Sew On. Our embroidered patches are made to your specifications and can include any logos, emblems, written information, colors, and styles. With experience manufacturing millions of custom embroidered patches ranging from Scout groups of all kinds, Camping Patches, Fireman Patches, Police Patches, EMT Patches, and Military Patches, to corporate patches for Fortune 500 companies.

custom name patches no minimum


Border

Merrowed Border, Stitch Border, Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc make the Embroidered Patches incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliabel choice.

Embroidered Patches DIY



Production Process

Non Woven Backing,Loop or Hook Fastern Backing,Peel/Stick,Printing Backing,Heat Seal Backing, Iron-on Backing and Plastic Backing, Adhesive Backing can use as backside for Embroidery Patches.

how to charge for embroidery patches

wholesale patches for clothes


Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details



design patch online

Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.

FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.