Startseite

Produkte

gewebte gestickte Etiketten

Gestickter Schlüsselbund

Heiße Produkte

kontaktiere uns

Kontakt :Ada-Yang

hinzufügen :4-1205, CRCC Global Center , Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

E-Mail :info@DOYLabel.com

Skype :+8618922329597

qq :3005678211

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

Gestickter Schlüsselbund

Aussicht :

Grid View List View
    insgesamt

    1

    Seite

Gesticktes Keychain besonders angefertigt zu Ihrem Bedarf

Das Stickerei Schlüsselanhänger ist eine ausgezeichnete in der Sticketiketten . Aufgrund seines Aussehens wird das Stickobjekt im Vergleich zum vorherigen Objekt häufiger verwendet Nähen , Bügeln , Kleben , zum Aufhängen . Benutzerdefinierte personalisierte Stickerei Keychain und Entfernen Sie vor dem Flug den Schlüsselbund Ist Populär. Die funktionale und dekorative Kombination ist gut. Zur gleichen Zeit können wir Schlüsselanhänger mit verschiedenen Formen, rund, quadratisch, der Form eines Fußballs und sogar der Form anpassen Form des Logos .

DOYLabel hat Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet. Zum Beispiel in Japan , die Animationsindustrie ist sehr stark, Gestickte Aufnäher und Stoff-Schlüsselanhänger denn Kleidung ist sehr gefragt. Im Kanada , viele Leute brauchen den Hauptschlüsselbund, Personalisierte Namensschlüsselanhänger , um ihre eigenen Gegenstände zu identifizieren. Im die USA und Vereinigtes Königreich Leute bevorzugen Motorrad Schlüsselbund , Fahrrad Schlüsselanhänger , Hund Schlüsselanhänger , Geldbörse Schlüsselbund .

Alle unsere Stickerei Schlüsselanhänger sind mit einem sauberen Gewinde versehen merrow Grenze um die gesamte Kante (Einige Leute verwenden den Hot Cut, wie die unten abgebildete Schlüsselanhänger mit Seesternstickerei. Falls Sie es wollen)


Verwendung

Wir können anpassen Hochwertige Stickerei Schlüsselanhänger , Personalisierte Schlüsselanhänger für dein Kleidung , Kleidungsstück, Schuhe, Taschen, Rucksäcke, Jeans, Jacken, Letterman Jacken , Bluse, Hüte und Haustextilien , Geschäft, Pfadfinder, Geschenke, Fertigkeiten, Anzeige, Förderung, Ansammlung, Andenken etc.

High-Quality Embroidery Keychains

Personalised Keychains for Clothing

Darf ich ein paar Proben haben ?

Ja, Klicken Sie hier, um kostenlose Muster zu erhalten !



Form und Größe

Unsere Technik ist ausgereift. Wir können die unterschiedliche Form der Stickerei Keychains besonders anfertigen. Gängige Stickerei-Schlüsselanhänger werden in gerundeter, rechteckiger oder Herzform hergestellt. Wählen Sie das Logo oder den Slogan, den Sie auf Ihren Schlüsselbund sticken möchten. Sie können auch benutzerdefinierte doppelseitige Schlüsselbund. DOYLabel.com Bietet Ihnen Personalisierungs-Stickerei-Name Keychains , Entfernen Sie vor dem Flug Keychain, Stickerei Kid Keychains, Stickerei Apple Keychains, Stickerei Business Keychains , 3D Stickerei Keychains.

Embroidery Keychains shape and size



Wir verwenden die PMS-Farbkarte

embroidery keychain color chart

Kann ich mehr Stile und mehr Farbe haben?

Na sicher Setzen Sie Ihre gute Idee in die Realität um und klicken Sie auf "Kontakt"



Material

Häufig verwendete Materialien sind Twill, Baumwolle, Satin, Filz, Samt, Mesh, Leder, Polyesterfaden / Metallfaden usw. Große Auswahl für Ihre Auswahl usw.

Fertigen Sie verschiedene Arten des Stickerei keychain mit verschiedenen Produkten besonders an, um Ihre personalisierten Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen Handwerk, Entwurf oder Kunst, und DOYLabel wird es schnell für Sie erfüllen.



Technik

Unsere Stickerei-Schlüsselanhänger verwenden im Allgemeinen flache Sticktechniken. Unsere Stickerei-Schlüsselanhänger werden nach Ihren Vorgaben hergestellt und können alle Logos, Embleme, schriftlichen Informationen, Farben und Stile enthalten. Mit der Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Millionen von Stickerei-Schlüsselanhängern, angefangen von Pfadfindergruppen aller Art, Schlüsselanhängern für Geldbörsen, Schlüsselanhängern für Künstler, Tänzern, Schlüsselanhängern für Furt bis hin zu Schlüsselanhängern für Fortune 500-Unternehmen.

embroidery keychain Material and Technics





Rand

Merrowed Border, Stitch Border, Hot Cut Border und Laser Cut Border usw. machen den Einschnitt der Embroidery Keychains glatter und die Form ohne Verformung. Es ist unsere zuverlässige Wahl.

embroidery keychain border




Fertigungsprozess

Denken Sie beim Anpassen der schönen Stickerei-Schlüsselanhänger an das passende Schema des Metallrings. AreaDer Anpassungsbereich ist der nutzbare Platz, der für die Stickerei des Logos oder des Slogans zur Verfügung steht. Er fällt normalerweise (5 mm um den gesamten Umfang) ab als der endgültige Größe des Schlüsselbunds.

Embroidery Keychain Production Process



Einige hochwertige Kunden geben uns ihre Markenlizenzen und Lobvideos


Bitte klicken Sie hier, um weitere technische Details zu erhalten


Paket

Normalerweise 100 STÜCKE in PP Tasche oder Kleine Box, akzeptieren Sie Ihre speziellen Anforderungen.

MOQ

Niedriges MOQ, um unnötige Verschwendung Ihrer Produkte und Ihres Geldes zu vermeiden, nicht weniger als 100 PCS.

Beispielkosten

Frei von Probe Kosten. Normalerweise ist USD 50 ~ 110 pro Art, wenn spezieller Entwurf wir Beispielgebühr benötigen, zurückerstatten kann, wenn Sie offiziellen Massenauftrag haben.

Abtastzeit und Bulk-Zeit

Beispielzeit um 3-5 Arbeitstage; Massenzeit um 5-7 Arbeitstage.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Nur 30% Einzahlung, machen Sie Ihr Floating Capital effektiver.

Versand

Durch Luft oder Meer. Wir sind hochrangiger Vertragspartner von DHL, Fedex, UPS und anderen internationalen Expressunternehmen. Stellen Sie die Waren schnell, effizient und kostengünstig her, um Ihre Hände zu erreichen.

Andere Dienstleistungen
Wenn Sie unser VIP werden, senden wir Ihnen unsere neuesten Proben kostenlos zusammen mit jeder Lieferung. Sie können unseren Händlerpreis genießen und alle Ihre Aufträge haben die erste Priorität, Produktion und etc. zu ordnen.


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

kontaktiere uns

#

   
kontaktiere uns
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada-Yang

Add :4-1205, CRCC Global Center , Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :+8618922329597

qq :3005678211

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Embroidered Keychain

    A total of

    1

    Page

Embroidered Keychain Customized to Your Needs

The Embroidery Keychains is an excellent one in the Embroidery Labels. Its appearance makes the embroidery object more widely used, usage from the previous Sewing, Ironing, Sticking, to Hanging On. Custom Personalized Embroidery Keychain and Remove before Flight keychain is popular. The functional and decorative combination is good. At the same time, we can customize Keychains with different shapes, round, square, the shape of a football, and even the Shape of the Logo.

DOYLabel is experienced in this field. For example, in Japan, the animation industry is very strong, Embroidered Patches and Cloth Keychains for clothing are in great demand. In Canada, many people need the home keychain, Personalized Name Keychains, to identify their own items. In the USA and UK, people prefer Motorcycle Keychain, Bike Keychains, Dog Keychains, Coin Purse Keychain.

All of our Embroidery key chains are finished with a neatly threaded merrow border around the entire edge.(Some people use the Hot cut, like the starfish embroidery key chain below. If you want)


Usage

We can Customize High-Quality Embroidery Keychains, Personalised Keychains for your Clothing, Garment, Shoes, Bags, Backpacks, Jeans, Jackets, Letterman Jackets, Blouse, Hats and Home Textile, Business, Scouts, Gifts, Crafts, Advertisement, Promotion, Collection, Souvenir etc.

High-Quality Embroidery Keychains

Personalised Keychains for Clothing

May I Have Some Samples?

Yes, Click Here to Get Free Stock Samples!



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. We can Customize the different Shape of Embroidery Keychains. Common Embroidery Keychains are made into rounded, rectangular or heart shape. Choose the logo or slogan you want to embroider on your Keychain. You can Custom Double Sided Keychain too. DOYLabel.com Provide you with Personalization Embroidery Name Keychains, Remove Before Flight Keychain, Embroidery Kid Keychains, Embroidery Apple Keychains, Embroidery Business Keychains,3D Embroidery Keychains.

Embroidery Keychains shape and size



We use the PMS color chart

embroidery keychain color chart

Can I Have More Styles and More Color

Of CoursePut Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us”



Material

Commonly used materials are Twill fabric, Cotton, Satin, Felt, Velvet, Mesh, Leather, Polyester Thread / Metal Thread etc. Wide Range for Your Selection etc.

Customize different styles of embroidery keychain with different products to meet your personalized needs.。Such as keychains for bike, keychains for backpack,.keychains for baby shower favors, keychains for cars, Custom Made Embroidery Keychains, Please tell us your idea, keychains for crafts, draft, or art, and DOYLabel will quickly fulfill it for you.



Technics

Our Embroidery Keychains generally use Flat Embroidery Techniques. Our Embroidery Keychains are made to your specifications and can include any logos, emblems, written information, colors, and styles. With experience manufacturing millions of custom Embroidery Keychains ranging from Scout groups of all kinds, keychains for purses, keychains for artists, dancers, keychains for ford to Customize Keychains for Fortune 500 companies.

embroidery keychain Material and Technics





Border

Merrowed Border, Stitch Border, Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc make the Embroidery Keychains incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliable choice.

embroidery keychain border




Production Process

When Customizing the Beautiful Embroidery Key Chain, remember to think of the matching scheme of metal ring.。The area of customization is the usable space available for the embroidery of the logo or slogan, usually falls (5 mm around the entire perimeter) than the final size of the keychain.

Embroidery Keychain Production Process



Some High Quality Customers Give Their Brand Licenses and Praise Videos to Us


Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 50~110 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. We are High-Level Contracted Partner of DHL, Fedex, UPS and Other International Express Companies.  Make the Goods Quickly, Efficiently and Low Cost to Reach Your Hands.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.
FAQ


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备12055989号

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.