الاقسام

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل :Ada_Yang

إضافة :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

الهاتف :+86-20-34236925

البريد الإلكتروني :info@DOYLabel.com

سكايب :ada_dur

ف ف :782070755

ال WhatsApp:+8618922329597

wechat :18922329597

الشنيل التطريز التصحيح

رأي :

Grid View List View
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحة

الشنيل التطريز التصحيح ، بقع الشريط ، بقع الصوف متشابهة جدا.

يمكنك العثور على أحدث لدينا الشنيل التطريز التصحيح في doylabel.com . نحن نستخدم أحدث البرامج والآلات ، خيوط الشنيل قسط , المخملية ، وخيط البوليستر ، والخيط المعدني ، ورأى الصوف ، ونحن تصنيع أعلى مستويات الجودة بقع الشنيل .

الشنيل لديه الملمس والأسلوب الفني الرائع باستخدام العديد من الأشكال والأنماط والألوان لتكملها بقع رياضية ، رسالة سترة بقع ، شعارات الشنيل ، بقع الجائزة ، و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. لتعزيز المتانة ، ونحن أيضا استخدام نسيج قطني طويل ، والقطن ، والحرير ، ورأى ، شبكة ، والجلود.

تحقق من بقع الشنيل سبورت والتي تتميز بكل الرياضات المدرسية المفضلة لديك. اختر من بين مجموعة كبيرة من بقع الشنيل التي تحتوي على بقع رياضة البيسبول ، بقع رياضة كرة القدم ، بقع رفع الاثقال الرياضية ، تتبع بقع الرياضة ، التشجيع بقع الرياضة ، بقع رياضة الكرة الطائرة ، بقع كرة السلة الرياضة ، من بين أمور أخرى.



استعمال

يمكننا تخصيص بقع التطريز الشنيل عالية الجودة لملابسك ، الملابس ، المعطف ، الأحذية ، الحقائب ، حقائب الظهر ، الأزياء ، القبعات ، البلوزات ، القبعات والمنسوجات المنزلية ، الأعمال ، الكشافة ، الهدايا ، الحرف ، الإعلان ، القمصان ، المجموعة ، التذكارات إلخ. عرض منتجاتنا بقع التطريز الترتر . نحن نقدم بقع الشنيل الرياضية ، بقع chenille الدولة ، بقع الشيكيل الشنيل ، بقع اسم الشنيل ، بقع الشنيل التميمة ، بقع سترة الشنيل للعملاء العالميين.



الشكل والحجم

لدينا تقنية ناضجة. وفقا لشكلك ، حجم ، متطلبات اللون ، تخصيص بقع التطريز الترتر رائعة. تسليم سريع ، هو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.



نحن نستخدم مخطط اللون pms



مواد

نحن نستخدم نسيج قطني طويل ، القطن ، الساتان ، ورأى ، المخملية ، شبكة ، والجلود ، موضوع البوليستر / الخيط المعدني إلخ. ترحيب لتخصيص الشنيل التطريز التصحيح . doylabel تخصيص بقع الشنيل توفر نظرة كلاسيكية ، خمر حقا لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي نمط آخر. مثالي ل سترات ليترمان ، والبلوزات الرياضية والسلع الجلدية راكب الدراجة النارية.



تقنيات

لدينا بقع المطرزة استخدام التطريز 3D , الشنيل التطريز , التطريز الترتر , التطريز ، والتطريز فرشاة , عبر التطريز . مع التكنولوجيا الناضجة ، يتم تخصيص التصحيح التطريز الشنيل ممتازة. على www.doylabel.com ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من رقع الشنيل للموضوعات الرياضية ، مثل بقع البيسبول الرياضة ، الرقع الرياضية لكرة القدم ، بقع الرياضة رفع الاثقال ، المسار الشنيل التصحيح ، الرقع الرياضية للكرة الطائرة . سنكون سعداء لإنشاء رقعة الشنيل المخصصة لك فقط.



الحدود

نستخدم الحدود merrowed ، الحدود غرزة والحدود الساخنة والحدود خفض الليزر الخ جعل الشق التصحيح التطريز الشنيل أكثر سلاسة والشكل دون تشوه. هذا هو خيارنا reliabel. يمكنك إضافة المرفقات إلى التصحيح التطريز الشنيل لتحسين فائدتها. مثل دبوس آمنة ، دبوس آمن مع مخلب مخلب , الفاخرة المعدنية , زر حلقة cl فراشة القابض , المغناطيس.



عملية الإنتاج

يمكن استخدام مساند مانعة للتسرب بالحرارة ، دعم من الحديد على الظهر وبدعم بلاستيكي ، دعم غير منسوج ، دعم الطباعة ، دعامة لاصقة ، حلقة أو خطاف دعم السحابة كمؤخر لتطريز التطريز من الشنيل. www.doylabel.com لتوفير جودة شخصية الشنيل تاج التصحيح ، بقع الشينيل شيفرون ، بقع الشنيل الصليب ، بقع الشنيل كابتن ، بقع الشنيل يهتف ، بقع الشينيل النسر ، الشنيل شعار بقع للعملاء العالميين.



صفقة

عادة 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في كيس بولي بروبلين أو مربع صغير ، وقبول مطالبك الخاصة.

موك

انخفاض موك لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من المنتجات الخاصة بك والمال ، وليس أقل من 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

تكلفة العينة

خالية من تكلفة العينة. عادة هو usd 30 ~ 100 لكل نمط إذا كان تصميم خاص نحن بحاجة إلى تهمة عينة ، يمكن استرداد عندما يكون لديك طلب بالجملة الرسمي.

الوقت العينة والجزء الأكبر من الوقت

عينة الوقت حوالي 3-5 أيام عمل ؛ الوقت السائبة حوالي 5-7 أيام عمل.

شروط الدفع

إيداع 30 ٪ فقط ، وجعل رأس المال العائم الخاص بك أكثر فعالية.

الشحن

عن طريق الجو أو البحر. إذا اخترت عن طريق الجو ، فهو أسرع مثل الشراء من السوق المحلية.

خدمات اخرى
عندما تصبح vip لدينا ، سوف نرسل أحدث عيناتنا بحرية مع كل شحنة. يمكنك التمتع بسعر موزع لدينا وسوف يكون كل ما تبذلونه من أوامر الأولوية الأولى لترتيب الإنتاج وغيرها.


Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

اتصل بنا

#

   
اتصل بنا
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.

Home

Products

Woven Embroidered Labels‎

Chenille Embroidery Patch

Hot Products

Contact us

Contact :Ada_Yang

Add :B5-2205, Wanda Plaza, Nansha, Guangzhou City, GuangDong Province,China

Tel :+86-20-34236925

Email :info@DOYLabel.com

skype :ada_dur

qq :3005678211

WhatsApp:+8618922329597

Wechat :18922329597

Chenille Embroidery Patch

    A total of

    1

    Page

Chenille Embroidery Patch Customized to Your Needs

Chenille Embroidery Patch, ribbon patches, wool patches are very similar.

You can find our latest Chenille Embroidery Patch at DOYLabel.com. Using the state of the art software and machinery, premium chenille yarn,Velvet, Polyester Thread,the Metal Thread,and wool felt, we manufacture the highest quality Chenille patches.

Chenille has a wonderful artistic texture and style Using many shapes, patterns, and colors to complement athletic patches, letter jacket patches, chenille emblems, award patches, and many more. The For enhanced durability, we also Using Twill fabric, Cotton, Satin, felt, Mesh, Leather.

Check out our chenille sports patches, which feature all of your favorite school sports. Choose from a huge variety of chenille patches that includes baseball sports patches, football sports patches, weightlifting sports patches, track sports patches, cheerleading sports patches, volleyball sports patches, basketball sports patches, among others.

Send Inquiry Here to Get a Free Previous Sample!


Usage

We can customize High-Quality Chenille Embroidery Patches for your Clothing, Garment, Overcoat, Shoes, Bags, Backpacks, Fashion, Caps, Blouse, Hats, and Home Textile, Business, Scouts, Gifts, Crafts, Advertisement, T-shirts, Collection, Souvenir etc. View our Sequin Embroidery Patches products. We provide Chenille Sports Patches, Chenille State Patches, Chenille Letterman Patches, Chenille Name Patches, Chenille Mascot Patches, Chenille Jacket Patches for global customers.

custom chenille patches



Shape and Size

Our technique is mature. According to your Shape, Size, Color requirements, customize exquisite Sequin Embroidery Patches. Fast delivery, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

custom chenille patches



We use the PMS color chart

chenille patches wholesale

Put Your Good Idea into Reality and Click “Contact Us


Material

We use Twill fabric, Cotton, Satin, Felt, Velvet, Mesh, Leather, Polyester Thread / Metal Thread etc. Welcome to customize Chenille Embroidery Patch. DOYLabel Customize Chenille Patches provide a classic, vintage look that really can't be found in any other style. Perfect for letterman jackets, sports jerseys, and biker leather goods.

chenille patches wholesale



Technics

Our Embroidered Patches use 3D Embroidery,Chenille Embroidery,Sequin Embroidery,Embroidery,Brush Embroidery,Cross Embroidery. With mature technology, the excellent Chenille Embroidery Patch is customized. On www.doylabel.com, You can find a lot of Chenille Patches for sports themes, Such as Baseball Sports Patches,Football Sports Patches,Weightlifting Sports Patches, Track Chenille Patch, Volleyball Sports Patches. we'd be glad to create a custom Chenille Patch just for you.

chenille patches nyc



Border

We use Merrowed Border, Stitch Border, Hot Cut Border and Laser Cut Border etc make the Chenille Embroidery Patch incision more smooth and the shape without deformation. It is our reliable choice. You can add attachments to Chenille Embroidery Patch to improve its usefulness. Such as safe pin, safety pin with clutch,deluxe metal clutch,button loop,butterfly clutch,magnet.



Production Process

Heat Seal Backing, Iron-on Backing and Plastic Backing, No-woven Backing, Printing Backing,Adhesive Backing, Loop or Hook Fastener Backing can use as backside for Chenille Embroidery Patch. WWW.DOYLABEL.com To provide quality personalized Chenille Crown Patch, Chenille Chevron patches, Chenille Cross Patches, Chenille Captain Patches,  Chenille Cheer Patches, Chenille Eagle Patches, Chenille Logo Patches for global customers.

chenille patches nyc

Pls Click Here to Get More Technical Details


Package

Normally 100 PCS in PP Bag or Small Box, Accept Your Special Demands.

MOQ

Low MOQ to Avoid Unnecessary Waste of Your Products and Money, Not Less Than 100 PCS.

Sample Cost

Free of Sample Cost. Normally is USD 30~100 per Style If Special Design We Need Sample Charge, Can Refund when you Have Official Bulk Order.

Sample Time and Bulk Time

Sample Time Around 3-5 Working Days; Bulk Time Around 5-7 Working Days.

Payment Terms

Only 30% Deposit, Make Your Floating Capital More Effective.

Shipping

By Air or Sea. If Choose by Air, it is Faster Like You Purchase from Local Market.

Others Services
When You Become Our VIP, We will Send Our Latest Samples Freely Along with Your Every Shipment. You Can Enjoy Our Distributor Price and All Your Orders will Have the First Priority to Arrange Production and etc.
FAQ


Friendly Links :

Custom Printing Service

Copyright © DOY Industrial Development Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

#

Contact us

#

   
Contact us
x
x
Congratulations on You Get Purchase Festival Preferential Treatment:

1.5% Discount

2.Free Artwork Services

3.Free Sample (Except Metal Products)

(Only for March, Full $1000 Order, $1 in Each Order is Donated to "Ant Forest" Contribute to the Mitigation of the Global Greenhouse Effect)

Don't worry! We Will Never Use Your Email to Send You any Spam.